Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

292 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle F.
Submitted 06/25/22
The staff is so friendly. They make you feel welcome for your entire office visit. Dr Ashford is one of the best doctors that I have ever been to. He spends quality time with each patient and makes sure that they understand their problem, and what needs to be done to help it.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly .Dr. Ashford called me personally to check on my level of pain since I was having a difficult time after my second knee surgery. I felt like he really cared about my progress.
Francis B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always informs me of situation, recommends potential solutions to overcome problem, then we develop a plan and implement it.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Ashford spends plenty of time with his patients to discuss the diagnosis and the plan of correction
Rhonda A.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone is so professional and so nice! Very comforting
Josie N.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Ashford is so kind and knowledgeable. He took time to ask questions and listen. His office staff were very friendly and helpful.
Charles C.
Submitted 06/16/22
I can't thank Ashford Orthopedic enough! Dr. Ashford is extremely knowledgeable and apparently uses the latest in technology and best practices to care for his patients. Six months out and my torn rotator cuff and labrum are almost completely healed. Everyone in the office is fantastic and obviously love the work they do. Thank you again!
Deborah J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Ashford is very kind and caring, thank you. His office staff is amazing also kind and caring.
Annette H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor was very polite and explained everything very well.
Jimmy C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Didn't have to wait a long time, doctor was nice told me what was wrong gave me solutions, great experience .
Debra B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very efficient staff and Dr Ashford was easy to talk to and understand his recommendations.
Amy S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great doctor. Helps you understand what hurts and how to fix it.
Imagene C.
Submitted 06/13/22
I had a great experience with this Orthopedic than the previous one.
Shannon B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Such a breath of fresh air. This organization cares about patients and it shows!
Sherri M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Ashford was straight forward, told me exactly what I needed. Gave me a cortisone shot in my foot and explained it could be a week before I could tell it. No guess work he told it like it was. I like that in a doctor. Great experience.
Sheila E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Good, added new treatment that hopefully improves my knees
Debra D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone in his office including the doctor was very nice. Very professional, Friendly and kind. Very pleasant appointment
Samantha Z.
Submitted 05/23/22
I am happy I found Ashford Orthopedic. The staff is friendly. Dr. Ashford is kind, patient, and explains things well. My only complaint is the pain I was in after the steroid injection was nearly unbearable and I wish I could have had better relief.
Robert T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very friendly , no wait.
Miriam H.
Submitted 05/23/22
The entire staff is courteous, professional and extremely efficient. Dr Ashford is so personable and knowledgeable.