Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located on Epps Bridge, Athens, GA

64 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Ashford is very thorough with his patients!
Terri C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Just a wonderful experience everyone was so nice and friendly!!! Dr. Ashford was really kind very professional and treated me and my knee with care!!! I got an appointment the same day I booked online and I was a new patient plus I got immediate pain relief!!! I am truly grateful for the wonderful experience!!!!!
Terri C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Just a wonderful experience everyone was so nice and friendly!!! Dr. Ashford was really kind very professional and treated me and my knee with care!!! I got an appointment the same day I booked online and I was a new patient plus I got immediate pain relief!!! I am truly grateful for the wonderful experience!!!!!
Sujata W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I enjoyed the experience from the get go, from the young, lively and very friendly ladies at the desk and the bright cheerful atmosphere, to the warm, personable and leisurely doctor. He took the time to chat, to explain, to not be pushy, and to give me an expert shot himself right there and then. All in all a great experience which could only be improved with a Jittery Joe’s coffee corner!
Joanna B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent the service was great the staff is great I would have recommend going here
Robin H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very friendly staff! Dr. Ashford was professional and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Ashford.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great Visit.
Shatoya J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Ashford is super at explaining your visit now and in the future The staff are really friendly too!!!
Hoke W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Personal as well as professional, all were helpful.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/28/21
The best.!!
Arthur S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellence all the way around!!
Marie B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Ashford and his wonderful staff continue treating us like family.
Betsy B.
Submitted 05/24/21
Incredibly positive experience. Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Ashford performed a thorough exam and listened to all my questions. Highly recommend!
Trinitie P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Ashford has been so helpful throughout my entire recovery!! Highly recommend him to everyone!
James W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Ashford takes time to listen. He gives you advice based on what's best for you. I really appreciate that.
James E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Ashford was great, he took his time to get to know me as a patient before going straight into the problem. Once he diagnosed the problem he thoroughly explained options and what he was looking for. Also took time to explain treatments and what he expected the progress to be. I was very satisfied with my visit with him.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was completely satisfied and pleased . everyone was so nice thank you Dr Ashford
Harold R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Staff and Dr very professional and caring. Dr Ashford was not in a hurry. He took time to listen and do thorough examination. He was very thorough in discussing treatment options.
Betty S.
Submitted 05/13/21
I am beyond pleased with Dr Ashford bedside manners!!! He takes time to talk with you and time for you to ask questions!! Super polite office!! Highly recommend.....