Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

152 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keely T.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very friendly and well organized business
John E.
Submitted 11/25/21
Best orthopedic I’ve ever seen
Ruth C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great group of folks on staff. Doctor explains in detail all parts of visit. So happy my Primary Physician recommended Dr. Ashford.
Leanne B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Back for my two week post-op appt and once again Dr. Ashford and his team were very encouraging and empathetic to all I’ve been through. The surgery was successful and the damage in my shoulder was repaired. I’m so grateful for the Ashford team!
Karan F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Informative
Marie B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Today was "graduation day" from required follow ups. My shoulder surgeryand recovery after could not have gone better. God bless you all.
Mark P.
Submitted 11/08/21
It was a real good experience the doctor good care and told me a bunch of stuff about my arm and what we may have to do
James E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly staff. Dr Ashford is great. This is the second injury I’ve seen him for.
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/01/21
The entire office staff are very friendly and accommodating. They were able to see me the same day we called. I had surgery for torn meniscus on October 19, 2021 and I’m recovering better than expected and will start PT this week.
Clare W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Ashford was very thorough and informative and had a very pleasant manner.
Dee R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Addison P.
Submitted 11/01/21
We were very satisfied with our visit. Our needs and our concerns were addressed!
Tracye F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Ashford very knowledgeable and cutting edge techniques. Dr. Jesse
Tracye F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Ashford is so compassionate about his patients and their well-being.
Tracye F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Phenomenal doctors and staff. They are so accommodating
James M.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had been suffering from knee pain for about 3 to 4 months. I was actually using a rollaround walker in the house. I went to see Dr. Ashford and it was determined I had a torn meniscus. I had surgery on October 13, 2021. As of today, I have no pain and I’m walking fine. I still will take it easy for a few more weeks, but I am very satisfied with the results. The office staff he’s very helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend this group to anyone that has similar issues.
Steffon B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Nice and wonderful staff. Dr Ashford is very knowledgeable and he cares about and really want to know his Patients
Edward D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Got me in the same day. Everyone super nice, personable and attentive. Dr. Ashford and his staff made me feel welcome and attended to.
Catherine L.
Submitted 10/25/21
This office & staff are top notch& Dr. Ashford &PA Jesse are the best! Thanks guys...Cat
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/25/21
Cordial, informative, thorough, A+ , 5 Star Visit !