Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R B (Brian) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great communication and care
Kay N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Always feel like I got good service here
Priscilla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Ashley was very thorough and listened to were I was hurting
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very professional
Kimberly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Listens to your concerns and finds the best way to treat u
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
From the front desk, to the medical assistant to the PA that I saw everyone was so kind. My wrist was the priority.
Inell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Good
Hector H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Nice atención
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
He and the staff are fantastic! Does not rush and very professional
Jannie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very professional and easy to talk to. He was very attentive and spent sufficient time to answer all my questions. Love this place.
Keyala T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great place
Vickie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!!!
Jan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Ashford spent a lot of time discussing my concerns & my problem. I wasn’t rushed like I was at Athens Orthopedics. Nice ladies in the office, hardly any wait time.
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
From the receptionist to Dr Ashford everyone was so friendly. Dr Ashford took time and I didn't feel rushed. Excellent service
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Always easy to get an appointment
Evia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
From beginning to end my visit was extraordinary. Everyone was cordial, kind and professional. Dr. Ashford gave me an excellent plan of treatment!
Inez F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Awesome staff
Yevonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Jesse is great! Very knowledgeable and caring
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Awesome