Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Friendly staff and beautiful, clean office. Dr. Ashford was kind and truly listened to my concerns. He quickly identified the problem and recommended an appropriate treatment plan. Thank you!
Ashley (Leighann) J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
As a healthcare professional, I value personalized care and attention, which is exactly what Dr. Ashford provided. He listened to my concerns and had a practical treatment plan to suit my needs. I now know who to refer my friends and family to for their orthopedic needs.
Janie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I'm was not the patient, but my wife was. She was very satisfied with her care and the advice Dr. Ashford provided.
LaShawnda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Ashford has a great bedside manner and explains things well. As a first time patient, I was extremely satisfied with the experience & would definitely recommend the practice.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly staff. Dr Ashford has a great bedside manner. Very short wait to be seen.
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Staff were very friendly. Dr Ashford was very thorough and knowledgeable as well as nice! He actually cared about you (the patient) not just the problem you were having! I highly recommend this practice!! I am also very joyful that there is another orthopedic doctor in town and not just Athens orthopedic! Not that the doctors there aren’t good. I just like to have my options.
Trent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Ashford treated us with the utmost care and concern. He went above and beyond to help fix my 11 year old son’s ankle. We are grateful for his willingness to take the time to fix his ankle as perfectly as possible.
Lauri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Thoroughly impressed with Dr. Ashford!! He was through, patient and friendly. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic care!
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctor took the time to understand the issues & recommended a treatment I hadn't tried before first rather more invasive ones. Thankful for that.
Marty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
We met Dr. Ashford and his staff on September 17th for the first time and were VERY pleased with them. Look forward to working with them in the future.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Xray was almost immediate I did not have to wait once back to office. He was kind and patient with me. I feel that the shot was effective. I will start my prescription tonight. I am very grateful for his help.
Carla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Ashford and his staff were kind and helpful. Dr. Ashford saw me and gave me advice about my condition and helped me to make decisions about my knee. He showed and explained my x-rays and was exceptionally thorough and thoughtful. I would highly recommend him to anyone as he treated me as he would a family member. His type of care is hard to find in current times.