Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellence all the way around!!
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Ashford and his wonderful staff continue treating us like family.
Betsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Incredibly positive experience. Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Ashford performed a thorough exam and listened to all my questions. Highly recommend!
Trinitie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Ashford has been so helpful throughout my entire recovery!! Highly recommend him to everyone!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Ashford takes time to listen. He gives you advice based on what's best for you. I really appreciate that.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Ashford was great, he took his time to get to know me as a patient before going straight into the problem. Once he diagnosed the problem he thoroughly explained options and what he was looking for. Also took time to explain treatments and what he expected the progress to be. I was very satisfied with my visit with him.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I was completely satisfied and pleased . everyone was so nice thank you Dr Ashford
Harold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Staff and Dr very professional and caring. Dr Ashford was not in a hurry. He took time to listen and do thorough examination. He was very thorough in discussing treatment options.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
I am beyond pleased with Dr Ashford bedside manners!!! He takes time to talk with you and time for you to ask questions!! Super polite office!! Highly recommend.....
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Ashford is the best Orthopedic surgeon. I've had several procedures with him and I would like no other doctor to handle my care
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
All good!
Carol D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent physician and staff.
Ariana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
All around great experience!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Ashford was personable and did a thorough exam of both knees. He told me I had arthritis in both knees and that doing an arthroscope on them could make them worse. It’s nice to have someone be honest and not cut happy!
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Great experience!! Highly recommend his conservative approach to my shoulder issue!! Highly recommended!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Very efficient and timely getting me through the initial visit protocol and X-rays to see Dr. Ashford. He had a wonderful demeanor and was very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Needed surgery and everything went perfectly. Dr. Ashford and his staff are wonderful. God bless you all.
Reneta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Ashford and staff are the best! At my appointment, each staff member was attentive to my needs. Dr. Ashford did not rush to issue a diagnosis, he listened and made a recommendation. If anyone is looking for a personable, caring doctor and staff, I highly recommend Ashford Orthopedic Specialists.
Kai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff is so helpful and amazing. Dr. Ashford is so caring and did everything to help he feel comfortable.
Laketa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Ashford is amazing and makes you feel like your important and shows genuine care.