Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ashford is very thorough and keeps me at ease even though I have high anxiety levels.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
They took very good care of me I felt like they cared for me not just a number but a person thank you for all you did for me
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr. Jessie takes up time with me and really caring . Very professional I really like seeing him on my visits!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Always pleased
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Ashford has been great to work with throughout my procedure. My experience has been better than I expected. I’m am very pleased with Ashford Orthopedics and have and will recommend Dr Ashford for any orthopedic needs .
Nancie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Ashford listens to his patients and goes the extra mile for his patients. He did a fantastic job on my knee replacement. I highly recommend his services.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Super efficiently run practice and I really felt like the doctor was there to listen to my concerns!
Jester R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Ashford was straightforward in discussing my problem and suggested a corrective procedure that might fix it even though I would to see another doctor. I valued his time and input. I recommend him without reservation.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The staff was very helpful,friendly and nice. Dr.Ashford was very friendly but also professional. Very gentle putting my cast on. Overall a very good experience!
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Each and every time I have an appointment with Jesse he shows compassion and total interest with my medical needs. He enters the exam room with a smile, extends a firm handshake and asks how am I doing. He verifies the reason for the visit and inquires if I have any concerns or questions. It's always a pleasant and helpful appointment. Takes his time and I never feel liked I am being rushed to get the appointment over. Thank you so much.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great experience! Wrist problem was diagnosed and addressed with great professionalism. Did have a billing problem that Jessica helped resolve in a professional and caring way. She was great!!! I highly recommend Ashford Orthopedics!
Sheri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always thorough and delightful visit. Great office staff also!
George B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Serita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great nice respectful staff seen very knowledgeable and caring great atmosphere
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Extremely competent, well informed, kind.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr.Ashford’s office is the best . They are all very kind & treats you with a smile. I have been going to this office for over a year now & I love it . They have helped me each time I go.
Selma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
It was very professional, sincere and informative. I will highly recommendable
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great place. Doctors and staff are all very friendly and take the time to listen to any concerns. Would highly recommend.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Jesse, is such an attentive PA. He is very patient and caring. Highly recommended!
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great place nine people