Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
He was very helpful in explaining my left shoulder and what my options are.
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I was treated like family!!
Jackie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Always great service and nice staff
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Every one is so friendly
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Fast knowledgeable.
Leslie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Efficient and informative.
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Every one is so kind and helpful. Dr A is the best
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great doctor with a wonderful staff.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Quick fix steroid shots
Claude B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Friendly,professional,Nice.
Vinita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Professionalism throughout the office, including the physician
Ken C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
On time and covered everything. Answered all my questions. Put me at ease.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very professional courtesy and makes you feel comfortable, I had knee pain and the doctor was very compassionate & made sure he attended my needs. I appreciate the entire staff!!!
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I highly recommend Dr. Ashford. I’ve had a lot of issues with my knees. My right knee was giving me a lot of trouble from replacement from 2016 (done by another Dr) the pain has been so bad, after seeing Dr. Ashford he sent me for several test: MRI, bloodwork and found out my issue’s with it. Now he has me on the road to heal again. Dr.Ashford is so easy to talk to and he listens closely, doesn’t rush you off. Dr. Ashford has set up a plan with me to get me going. I felt so comfortable both times I’ve seen him. Dr. Ashford is a very caring Doctor. Seems like one of the best. His staff in the Loganville office has been so friendly and helpful, making visits there awesome.
Genovia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Wonderful phsician. Good bedside manner, good listener, full of knowledge. Good doctor.
Mae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Was my first visit every staff member was extremely kind and professional great team very happy with the care i received.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Good job by Josh Very informative Great personality
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
it was a very positive visit. I may have sent this twice I’m not very good on my smart phone. I like DrAshford very much.I liked what he said about doing everything he could before surgery.
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Everyone was professionally and so nice made me feel very comfortable