Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Thorough, answered questions, friendly, professional! Would recommend.
Bobby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very impressive
Christy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Wonderful service very friendly
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Quick and painless
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Ashford and his entire staff are the absolute BEST!!! Thank you for your care!
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Love this office everyone is wonderful ❤️
Eva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr.Ashford gave me good advice and ood medicine for my back pain
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I felt comfortable with Dr.William Ashford I am grateful he was kind and patient and attentive the office was very clean and he was very personable and made me feel at ease
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Jesse was personal, professional and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I never felt rushed and I felt I had his full attention. I feel confident in his treatment direction.
Bernice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very good Dr and staff
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Jessie is awesome he helped me when nobody else could! I would definitely recommend him! Great personality expert in his field.Thank you for caring about people!!!!
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Everyone there was extremely thoughtful! They got me in the same week I called and I was seen and Jesse did a fantastic job!
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
IAways listens to what I have to say,& Cares about my concerns about what is going on.
Sheila M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
he was a great Dr.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Jesse is very concerned about the level of healing of my condition. He listens, asks questions and provides excellent answers and input. He is easy to communicate with and I feel that he has really helped me improve my pain issue.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I had shoulder surgery 10 days ago. EVERYONE had prepared me ahead of time that shoulder surgery sucks. I was nervous!!! Within 2 days I was in way less pain than I was before surgery. I’m working on range of motion now and pretty soon I’ll be great. Dr. Ashford and Jesse were both amazing. I am totally scheduling my next joint at my 3 month appointment!!!
Darrius T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Many pluses here 1st. I thought I’d maid an appointment via online and there was some kinda problem and I didn’t have one. That didn’t matter I got in with Dr Ashford in 15 min. 2nd. He came in and was the most cordial doctor I’ve ever had an appointment with. I’m 54 so I’ve seen a few in my life. 3rd. The staff was great
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Everything was excellent. Always great customer service and Jesse is always ready to answer all questions.
Teddy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Ashford spends time with you.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I went into the office with sense of dread. As a retired RN, I knew what was to be done and I honestly was terrified. But when Jesse walked through the door and began talking to me, all of those negative thoughts disappeared. He was informative, he wasn’t rushed, he told me in detail what to expect with my upcoming total hip replacement. I really feel I’m in good hands.❤️