Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
It got IMPICABLE service. The Staff was Nice & so was the PA that I saw. Would recommend them to anyone. They listen to everything I had to say & told me what he suggested.
Lana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Total Knee Arthroplasty...5 days out...Physical Therapist just told me my movements are ahead of the game...I am very impressed with DR. ASHFORD and MAACO, the Robot.
Brady W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
It’s great nicest people around
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Never had such professional care in all my years
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
They showed that they care and make sure that you understand what they are saying, they make sure of what’s going on by doing a MRI . Then let you know what the see and think need to be done . But you have to make the decision,
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Jesse is very professional and listens to my concerns and questions. His answers and explanations are clear and straightforward. I never feel rushed in any way. I’m so glad I found him and this group.
Georgiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Ashford was very attentive to my history and present issues. His knowledge and warm manor eased my fears while giving me several options. He encourages non invasive options including exercise and/or physical therapy. His staff was wonderful! This is a very happy welcoming medical practice. My husband and I will continue to come here for all orthopedic issues. Dr. Ashford is an excellent physician.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Ashford listens and provides excellent care. Staff are warm and professional. Highly recommended!
Teri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Both Jesse and Dr. Ashford are great.
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Good attention
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Friendly, attentive, caring people. I always feel welcomed and leave with satisfaction and assurance that they have my best interest at heart.
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I was very happy with the staff and doctor Ashford. I will happy return for any orthopedic needs I may have in the future and recommend their practice to friends and family.
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Tentative
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Best run office. Wait times are VERY short.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Absolutely love the time and attention that Jesse gives to you as a patient. Always listens to your concerns.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Ashford took time to explain all my options and helped me to decide what might be best for me.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent service
Thomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
He was very engaged and thorough. Great bedside manner. We remarked upon leaving about the very pleasant and uplifting experience.
Delphine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Staff were very courteous and friendly. They seem to care about your overall health.
Hill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Everyone in this office is pleasant and attentive to what is best for their patients.