Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reneta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Ashford and staff are the best! At my appointment, each staff member was attentive to my needs. Dr. Ashford did not rush to issue a diagnosis, he listened and made a recommendation. If anyone is looking for a personable, caring doctor and staff, I highly recommend Ashford Orthopedic Specialists.
Kai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff is so helpful and amazing. Dr. Ashford is so caring and did everything to help he feel comfortable.
Laketa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Ashford is amazing and makes you feel like your important and shows genuine care.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I always get great care and service from the Ashford clinic.
Layesse W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Great service. And everyone is extremely nice.
Tenetha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
The office is very nice. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. The Dr is to. He really listen to me and he gave me two options for the problem that I'm having. I would recommend him. My wait was not long at all. And I loved that.
Angel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ashford was personable and took the time to answer my questions. I feel he genuinely cares for his patients.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
First class
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
I consider it a blessing to have connected with Dr. William Ashford and his truly wonderful staff. Choosing Dr. Ashford to assess and manage my care brought hope and change to my orthopedic health journey. Dr. Ashford’s clinical expertise, professionalism, kindness, patience and sincere interest garnered my complete trust and confidence as we discussed and settled upon a method of treatment for my issue. Ashford Orthopedic Specialists offers and delivers the very best of care to every one of their patients and I am so pleased to be one of them. Five Stars are not enough!
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Ashford Orthopaedic located in Athens GA is simply the ONLY Orthopaedic Medical Team you will ever need. Caring Outstanding Listeners Instant Response Great surgical operation . I could go on and on butt suffice to say. Simply the Best I trust Dr.Ashford with my LIFE
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
On a scale of 1-10 Ashford Ortho gets a 20. They are simply THEE best No other place compares
Shepard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Ashford was incredibly thorough and personable. He took time to understand my pain issues and I would highly recommend him to anyone. His staff were also very courteous and personable.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Ashford was excellent!! I would give him 10 stars if I could! He was friendly and patient. He explained everything in detail. The staff was amazing as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Ashford!!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Ashford was very thorough and attentive to my wrist and hand issues. His professional and compassionate approach is very welcomed in today’s healthcare environment! I highly recommend Dr. Ashford!
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Ashford and his staff are very helpful and friendly.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
I was so impressed with Dr Ashford, he listen to me when I was explaining my problem.He want to know about my family (taking time to get to know me).He took up personal time with me and explain to me all about what was wrong with my with by knee. He NEVER rushed to get me out! I will recommend him to everyone I know!! Beyond a super nice person.!!! Please call for an appointment you will love and appreciate him so much!!!
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Ashford has gone over and beyond for my care. He truely cares about his patients
Macayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Everyone was very friendly, personable, and kind. They are in no hurry and make you feel very taken care of. I'm usually terrified of doctors offices, but they made me feel very comfortable. I'm very appreciative of their service and compassion.
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
My experience with this doctor's office was amazing great customer service great people with good attitude couldn't ask for any more I would always come back to this doctor's office.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
I can not say enough about Dr Ashford! He was so so attentive when I went for my knee problem! He listen to me when I told him about the trouble I was having with my knee. He was kind and gave me the attention that i needed!! I will recommend him to all of friends or who ever needs a sport Dr. I was so impressed with him!! Now my husband is going to see him because of the pain he is in.. one super nice Dr. and person!!!