Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly staff. Dr Ashford is great. This is the second injury I’ve seen him for.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The entire office staff are very friendly and accommodating. They were able to see me the same day we called. I had surgery for torn meniscus on October 19, 2021 and I’m recovering better than expected and will start PT this week.
Clare W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Ashford was very thorough and informative and had a very pleasant manner.
Dee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Addison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
We were very satisfied with our visit. Our needs and our concerns were addressed!
Tracye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Ashford very knowledgeable and cutting edge techniques. Dr. Jesse
Tracye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Ashford is so compassionate about his patients and their well-being.
Tracye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Phenomenal doctors and staff. They are so accommodating
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I had been suffering from knee pain for about 3 to 4 months. I was actually using a rollaround walker in the house. I went to see Dr. Ashford and it was determined I had a torn meniscus. I had surgery on October 13, 2021. As of today, I have no pain and I’m walking fine. I still will take it easy for a few more weeks, but I am very satisfied with the results. The office staff he’s very helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend this group to anyone that has similar issues.
Steffon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Nice and wonderful staff. Dr Ashford is very knowledgeable and he cares about and really want to know his Patients
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Got me in the same day. Everyone super nice, personable and attentive. Dr. Ashford and his staff made me feel welcome and attended to.
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
This office & staff are top notch& Dr. Ashford &PA Jesse are the best! Thanks guys...Cat
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Cordial, informative, thorough, A+ , 5 Star Visit !
Homer T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Make me feel comfortable and that he cared about my situation
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Ashford takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have, and the staff is top notch. Don't let his youth fool you he knows his business.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ashford is great. Can’t say enough about his skill and his professionalism, as well as that of his staff! We have definitely found a new Orthopaedic doctor!
Traci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Ashford and his whole staff are the best! Very gentle and caring doctor!
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly and caring group of people working there giving one comfort even seeing a doctor due to whatever medical issues. Dr Ashford very patiently answered all the questions while taking care of our problems. An excellent doctor!
Debora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Both doctors are very caring and the staff is the best. Wish I could find more around the area
Genora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I was truly impressed with my visit today. From the time I entered the office, every one was so polite & friendly. Even with Dr Ashford, wasn't sure who he was. I could not have asked for a better 1st time visit. Thanks for being so professional.