Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone on staff was absolutely professional and very nice the doctor was awesome as well I felt good when I left
Cleopatria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
He is very nice and shows concern in your care and his staff is very sweet. They are also quick with service
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very satisfied!
Lolita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience, dr Ashford is a great and informative Dr.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Riley and the team were top notch. Very helpful and professional.
Christian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
As always, Dr. Ashford and his staff are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and simply wonderful to be the team taking care of you!
Tara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
They never rush an appointment and listened to your concerns. The whole practice from the moment you walk is a pleasure to deal with. Jesse is amazing PA.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
We appreciate the time Dr. Ashford takes explaining things to us. Also the girls in the office are very welcoming and friendly.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
AWESOME!!!!! The Staff and Dr. ASHFORD are the best!!!!!!
Cassandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone is there is amazing from the front receptionist Grace all the way to the back to Dr Ashford !!!
Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Ashford's office. The receptionists, the nurses, and the doctor I saw were all very kind and knowledgable. They took the time to answer my questions and gave my multiple options to pursue to help my injury. I would highly recommend this practice!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Ashford instilled great confidence in me before surgery through his willingness to do his best for me during my hip replacement surgery. All went accordingly and I am very, very pleased with where I am today in my recovery.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The staff was really friendly and polite. Doctor listened and gave options. He was attentive and made me feel at ease with the options I was given. Over all a very pleasant experience on first visit.
Keely T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very friendly and well organized business
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Best orthopedic I’ve ever seen
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great group of folks on staff. Doctor explains in detail all parts of visit. So happy my Primary Physician recommended Dr. Ashford.
Leanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Back for my two week post-op appt and once again Dr. Ashford and his team were very encouraging and empathetic to all I’ve been through. The surgery was successful and the damage in my shoulder was repaired. I’m so grateful for the Ashford team!
Karan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Informative
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Today was "graduation day" from required follow ups. My shoulder surgeryand recovery after could not have gone better. God bless you all.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
It was a real good experience the doctor good care and told me a bunch of stuff about my arm and what we may have to do