Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was extremely nice! Thanks team!
Gale S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Jesse listened while I went over the history of treatments for my left knee ordered some X-rays then we talked about the results and my options. While I was trying to avoid another knee replacement, since it’s the only affordable option I have I decided it’s better to do it now than wait until I’m in my 80s. We set it up for late March early April. He was a very good listener and answered all my questions.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
A very respectful, welcoming, and fantastic place!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Best care ever glad I went to ashford.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I was very pleased with his service he was understandable and he made sure you was comfortable with the result the staff was respectful and kind.
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Caring and thoughtful staff. Dr. Makes me feel very comfortable and confident in his recommendations.
Harvey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional and they truthfully care about your problems.
Clare W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Prompt and polite service from Dr. Ashford and his staff. He listens, answers questions, and proposes a solution in a caring manner.
Donna Rae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Ashford showed genuine concern for my knee pain and took time to physically examine my knee and talked about options for treatment. He allowed me to decide which plan would work best for me at this time in my life. I love that Dr. Ashford is not so specialized in his orthopedic practice. I will definitely go back to him for ALL of my orthopedic needs!
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very nice place and great staff
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone was professional
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Ashford is personable, professional, and highly skilled. His expertise is apparent and his thorough review of my case left me zero doubts about his great treatment plan.
Priscilla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Ashford and his staff are always ready to help you. They take the time that is needed to listen and answer any questions that I may have. They are never in a hurry to get you in and out of there office.
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff was pleasant and efficient. Doctor was very personable and took up the time to explain what was going on.
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Ashford is always ready to listen and answer your questions. He is a caring person.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
This was my first visit. Very friendly and caring people. Dr listens to your concerns.
Homer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Make me feel very comfortable and understanding my problems
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Really feel valued here. Appreciate the punctuality too.
Rudolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Pleasant and courteous. Everyone seemed to be genuine and knowledgeable