Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I've been operated on by several specialists in this area Dr William Ashford, MD is the only one I'll recommend. The staff is top tier and the service is like it used to be in our country helpful, friendly service.
Anita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Awesome doctor
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. No long wait.
Teresita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Awesome
Wyman T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
A really great experience for medical needs. Very friendly staff, short wait times and great bedside manners.
Jeffery T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great helpful Experience
Jeffery T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great services
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
He is very pleasant and a people person. He gave me all of the options and then the compromise.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional care. Answered questions and explained importance of continuing exercise program. If I have any orthopedic problems in the future, this will be my place to get care.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
The staff was nice friendly and doctor awesome . You all the BEST. Again Thank you for your service
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Taken care of quickly and courteously. Very professional staff.
Kathleen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
1st visit. Staff attentive and pleasant. Was listen to, evaluated and concerns met. Very pleased.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Ashford is excellent with patients very thorough. I am comfortable when there.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
My experience was very good an prompt very professional
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Staff and doctor were friendly, patient and very informative.
Herman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Had a great experience. Shot best to help shoulder. Shoulder has felt better for three weeks!! Thank you JESSE!!!!
Danny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Fast, efficient, totally into patient, awesome PA, Jessie, terrific, friendly and personable staff. Dr. Ashford very patient, caring and understanding.
Ashleigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr.Ashford was wonderful! He took his time, asking lots of questions and examining me. He explained his diagnosis and what options I had, allowing me to choose which option would be best. I highly recommend his practice.
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I came in today for an injection in my left knee. Normally Dr. Ashford does it but today Jesse did it. He was very nice, answered all my questions and was very gentle!! I’d be happy to see him again!!
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I am in good hands