Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
My first time visiting I was so impressed by staff and Doctor I felt as if I had been a patient for a while
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great!
Betsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great practice and staff!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone was super nice and friendly. I feel like maybe I actually have a direction now to help with my issues with my ankle!
Robbi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly and caring staff. Great first visit!
Rhonda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome first visit, everyone was so nice. Looking forward to my next visit.
Shailesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very satisfied
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent Dr., PA, and staff! Surgery went great, PT awesome with Athens PT in Danielsville, couldn’t be more pleased!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I am a 67 year old male and on 02/22/2022, Dr William Ashford did Robotic R Knee replacement to my R knee! At the two month mark, I have completed my PT, my scar is smooth and almost gone, no walker or cane, and could not be any happier with him and his wonderful staff! I would recommend Ashford Orthopedic’s over anyone, anywhere!!!
Mick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Fantastic staff all around, really friendly. Did a great job listening and explaining things, it was an easy streamlined experience.
Cory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Jessie is outstanding!!
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great explanation and good plans for future.
Sheri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Jesse Sandlin provides great care and some great laughs.
Myra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly , efficient & professional. Your staff was amazing. I really enjoyed meeting them & had a very pleasant experience. When you visit a Drs office When you’re already in pain, it certainly helps to be greeted by a staff like yours.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Amazing staff!! Dr. Ashford exudes the “bedside manner” physicians should all be striving to provide. Quiet confidence and kindness along with expertise is more rare than it should be among surgeons. Highly recommend this practice!
Marlee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Jesse the PA was very attentive and listened to all of my concerns. He was also bale to answer all of my questions for both short term and long term care. Very helpful!!!
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great
Amelia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Ashford and his team really listen to my concerns and offer great options for improvement. Dr A is very personable and is honest about my hip dysplasia and the methods for treatment.