Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Shot in my ankle certainly helped. No pain in my ankle. Thanks so much
Cynthia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was great they show me they care
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I felt very comfortable and heard!! I didn’t feel rushed either. Great experience!!
Bernice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Everything was fine the doctor was very understanding to my needs thanks very much
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Appointment was timely & efficient. Dr Ashford was thorough and I feel I can trust his judgement. His staff is also efficient & organized
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Walked in the door and was greeted right away. Dr Ashford took plenty of time explaining my problem and worked out a plan to correct it.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Prompt service. All Staff friendly. Dr Ashford very easy to talk to and explained my condition where I could understand it.
Levert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Ashford took very good care of me and followed up. Am still under his care.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone I encountered was friendly, smiling, respectful and professional. Dr. Ashford explained my diagnosis and treatment options, including his rationale for non- surgical treatment at this time. He spent plenty of time with me and answered all my questions.
Leellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Best medical staff I personally have ever encountered. Everyone is super friendly and takes care of your needs while you are there.
Wanda Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Expectations were beyond achieved.
Asha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Fast and nice
Gayle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
The staff is so friendly. They make you feel welcome for your entire office visit. Dr Ashford is one of the best doctors that I have ever been to. He spends quality time with each patient and makes sure that they understand their problem, and what needs to be done to help it.
Rhonda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly .Dr. Ashford called me personally to check on my level of pain since I was having a difficult time after my second knee surgery. I felt like he really cared about my progress.
Francis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always informs me of situation, recommends potential solutions to overcome problem, then we develop a plan and implement it.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Ashford spends plenty of time with his patients to discuss the diagnosis and the plan of correction
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone is so professional and so nice! Very comforting
Josie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Ashford is so kind and knowledgeable. He took time to ask questions and listen. His office staff were very friendly and helpful.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I can't thank Ashford Orthopedic enough! Dr. Ashford is extremely knowledgeable and apparently uses the latest in technology and best practices to care for his patients. Six months out and my torn rotator cuff and labrum are almost completely healed. Everyone in the office is fantastic and obviously love the work they do. Thank you again!
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Ashford is very kind and caring, thank you. His office staff is amazing also kind and caring.