Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Jessie, ms Jessica & ms Grace were amazing
Jeffery P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
AWESOME
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone is professional but yet so down to earth and genuinely show care for you as if you are most important person at the time …
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Ashford took the time to come into room to say HELLO. Shared that his father delivered my son (30 yrs). He was very pleasant!!!!!!
Adam C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It was a decent first time visit. I appreciate that they seek multiple modalities before resorting to surgery.
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome explanation- caring procedures
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I went into the office nervous and left feeling confident and relieved
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone extremely friendly and helpful! PA very knowledgeable and explained easily to me. Thank you!!
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Pleasant and thoughtful personnel from front desk to medical assistants. Dr . Ashford was able to quickly assess my condition and prescribe treatment and therapy.
Harold T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Right on time for Apt. Jessie my PA could not have been more professional. Listened, questioned and offered great recommendations to help going forward. All the upfront people were also great. Checked me in prior to apt. Outstanding, front start to finish.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
The young lady at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ashford is very knowledgeable and very personable. He took a conservative approach to my treatment, which I really appreciate.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Ashford performed shoulder surgery 8 weeks ago. My results are great and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love the small office and the entire office staff is the best I've encountered. They all seem to love their work and are always there to help and answer questions. The entire experience has been more than expected. Thank You!
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Wonderful GOD BLESS
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr AshFord is so knowledgeable and kind. My surgery went amazing and he always took my questions seriously. The AshFord staff has always been kind, helpful and caring!!
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I am very thankful for Dr. Ashford. I I have a tear in my shoulder and he takes a lot of time to listen and explain My options. The white time is always very little and the staff is always super friendly
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I'm very grateful to Dr. Ashford and his P.A. Jesse Sandlin. They have been patient and given complete answers to my questions and concerns. I saw Jesse most times and I've been impressed with his knowledge of my situation and what can help with the pain. The office staff are friendly and I am able to get into the office for an appointment quickly. I hope that I won't have "issues" that require me to go back to see them, but if I do I will definitely know that I can get help with them.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
The most professional doctors experience I even had.
Jeffery T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
The experience were great couldn't ask for anything more.
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Ashford listens to my concerns and really cares about what is causing the pain. His staff is friendly and professional.
Levert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Set up appointment , was seen very timely . The entire experience was very good. I would highly recommend the Doctor.