Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anaite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent service! Crew members s very professional and take their time to make sure the patient is well informed and confident about the procedures they perfom.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very pleasant The whole staff and Dr. Ashford we’re easy to talk to and most of all I did not feel rushed.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Quick scheduling. Friendly, professional environment.
Darius D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Couldn’t ask for a better experience! The staff was very friendly and supportive! Dr. Ashford was very informative, extremely easy to talk to, and thorough during my visit today!!
Shyann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
It was a great experience and I got great help for my knee!!
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very caring staff! PA was very knowledgable,caring. Excellent treatment. My husband likes Dr. Ashford and trust his care. He is the one who chose him to care for me. I was thankful he did!
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I find Dr. Ashford VERY CARING! He just
Lila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Fantastic crew from the front desk to the doc
Markus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The entire entire staff is awesome. From the first visit at the front desk, to the technicians walking you out on the last visit. I've been to many orthopedic offices, for multiple injuries. Ashford is by far the most professional and care giving. - A former rugby player.
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Outstanding experience! Highly recommend.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Easy. Everyone was very kind, helpful, and respectful. Probably one of the best medical appointments Ive had in years. It felt like you all really wanted to know what was going on with me. I wasnt just another patient to deal with.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Because he is a great doctor to see
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Had Dr Jesse today for the 1st time. Very nice friendly and thorough .
Lavern Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr and his assist and very one in the office was very nice
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Execellent
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was nice and professional
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I’ve not see Dr. Ashford, only his PA, Jessie. Very satisfied with the treatment I’ve received. He’s very thorough and willing to answer any questions I have.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Office staff very helpful in directions to building. Also very friendly. PA seemed knowledgeable, was patient and friendly when explaining the condition and treatment. And aldo in answering our questions
Mansi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I've been seeing Dr. Ashford and his team for over a year and I am always greeted with genuine smiles. They really care for their patients and wish the best for them. Dr. Ashford is truly a very patient and informative doctor that will listen to everything you have to say and give full feedback on it all, which is hard to find these days. I saw Jessie for the first time and he was just as gentle and informative as Dr. Ashford. I don't feel judged for asking a "stupid" question because they know the concerns I have and explain details accordingly. They truly are amazing and provide the best care for their patients!