Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor was very polite and explained everything very well.
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Didn't have to wait a long time, doctor was nice told me what was wrong gave me solutions, great experience .
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very efficient staff and Dr Ashford was easy to talk to and understand his recommendations.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great doctor. Helps you understand what hurts and how to fix it.
Imagene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I had a great experience with this Orthopedic than the previous one.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Such a breath of fresh air. This organization cares about patients and it shows!
Sherri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Ashford was straight forward, told me exactly what I needed. Gave me a cortisone shot in my foot and explained it could be a week before I could tell it. No guess work he told it like it was. I like that in a doctor. Great experience.
Sheila E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Good, added new treatment that hopefully improves my knees
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone in his office including the doctor was very nice. Very professional, Friendly and kind. Very pleasant appointment
Samantha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I am happy I found Ashford Orthopedic. The staff is friendly. Dr. Ashford is kind, patient, and explains things well. My only complaint is the pain I was in after the steroid injection was nearly unbearable and I wish I could have had better relief.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very friendly , no wait.
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The entire staff is courteous, professional and extremely efficient. Dr Ashford is so personable and knowledgeable.
Lourene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
My first time visiting I was so impressed by staff and Doctor I felt as if I had been a patient for a while
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great!
Betsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great practice and staff!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone was super nice and friendly. I feel like maybe I actually have a direction now to help with my issues with my ankle!
Robbi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly and caring staff. Great first visit!
Rhonda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome first visit, everyone was so nice. Looking forward to my next visit.
Shailesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very satisfied
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent Dr., PA, and staff! Surgery went great, PT awesome with Athens PT in Danielsville, couldn’t be more pleased!