Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mukesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good and thorough service
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Jesse was thorough, explained things well, and graciously answered questions about treatments. Practice was well organized and I had only a short wait.
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Ashford explained all my options and let me choose.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I wish all doctor’s visits were as pleasant as mine are with Ashford Orthopedic Clinic! Amazing group of people - kind, patient, friendly and, above all, competent. I’m so glad I found them for my knee problem!
Candice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Friendly, very efficient/knowledgeable and fast!!
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Would highly recommend
Wilber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent
Hazel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Ashford was very nice and explianed my condition and treatment options carefully.
Hazel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Wesley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent for sure!!!
Mahesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very nice
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Wonderful!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
All ways very kind and helpful. Willing to explain and help you thru your difficulties. Very professional and efficient staff.
Mattie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
First time meeting Dr. Ashford and he took the time to explain my injury to me and the option available. I was very impressed with him and how his injection didnt even hurt.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Ashford listened intently to my concerns, as well as my history. He was able to refer me to a physician better equipped to help solve my problem and address my long-term injury.
LaVonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Ashford and his staff are the VERY BEST!! I have never seen a more caring and concerned group of people. I would highly recommend Ashford Orthopedic Specialists . I am sure that after your visit, you will agree with me 100% ! i just recently has rotator cuff surgery and as painful as this is they have gone out of their way to help me remain comfortable. They are great! I hope that your experience will be as rewarding as mine has been>
Bertie Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
My experience was very good. The office staff was very friendly and they put you at ease as soon as you walk in. They are very efficient. They start your appointment as soon as you arrive. Dr Ashford is very nice and treats you as though you were his only patient. He takes all the time you need to answer questions and explains everything thoroughly. He is one of the best Doctors I have ever used. I Recommend him 100%.
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
They are always very polite, helpful and prompt with their service.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Ashford is wonderful! His staff is always friendly and attentive. They took wonderful care of my 90 year old dad during his knee replacement and have treated me for a shoulder issue and a torn meniscus. I wouldn’t go to any other orthopedist.