Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
These guys are great,everyone in the office is very friendly and do anything they can to make you feel comfortable,I cant say enough good things about them...I especially like it when they feel comfortable around me and they let their true selves out...I would recommend them to anyone and everyone...thanks yall. Rudy Luna
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Ashford gave me something to look forward for , when the other doctor I was see said there's nothing else he could do. I highly reccommend Dr. Ashford to anyone who needs orthopedic help. Thank you so much.
Jeananne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Amazing doctor Ashford truly listens to his patients. I'm so thankful and grateful for my services.
Victoria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great!
Melonie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Ashford is never in a hurry, he listens to you and answers your questions and concerns. His staff is always upbeat and friendly. Okay be
Cindy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I met with Dr. Ashford who shook my hand and introduced himself. He then asked me questions about where I was from and how long I had been in Athens. Then he asked about my shoulder pain and reviewed the X-rays I had brought in. He gave me 4 choices - least invasive to most invasive - and asked my my thoughts. We discussed the options and agreed on a plan of attack. He was my second opinion and he listened to what I was saying where my first opinion did not. I feel very confident choosing to move forward with Dr. Ashford.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Every person at Ashford Orthopedic is courteous and helpful. Dr Ashford takes time with the patients and listens to what they have to say. I feel like I got excellent care when I recently fell and broke bones in my hand and wrist. My hand has healed remarkably well thanks to their good care.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Charlotte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Im a little girl and i hit my wrist and he was wonderful and Dr William showed my my xrays and im making a wonderful recovery by the way the xrays did not hurt
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent in all aspects. On a scale of ten, Ashford Orthopedic gets an eleven.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Ashford listened and took care of my health issue!
Teri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I went in with a trigger finger, scared to get a steroid shot but they put me completely at ease and explained all my options. I did opt for the shot but it was barely a pinch and my thumb reacted just as he said it would. Completely pain free and would do it again.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent service
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff!
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone in the office go above and beyond!! They are all amazing!! My procedure for trigger finger went extremely well. I am very happy with the results. Dr Ashford is the best!!
Sidney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff greeting was friendly from the time I arrived until I left. Dr. Ashford was awesome explained everything in detail and options. I was very happy that someone cared so much!
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Awesome staff beginning at the receptionist all through . Dr. Ashford is amazing he treated my grandson and repaired my husbands finger that was almost severed ! He’s treated me twice and was successful both times ! He’s defiantly our go to orthopedic specialist !!! Great personality and skills !
Toy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everything and everyone is great except for the wait.
Marielena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was very nice and professional !