Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Definitely earned their 5-star rating. Everyone was VERY friendly & very knowledgeable & efficient.
Sherrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The office staff was so personable. They made you feel like family. I will use them again.
Sequana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome! Very great staff
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Came back for my shoulder follow up. Everything was tracking as it should. Staff is very friendly. I like that Dr. Ashford takes a cautious approach, not jumping to invasive treatments.
Jeffery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The entire staff is excellent!
Jody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Is very professional and easy to converse with. Thankful to be in good hands!
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Super kind and great at explaining things! Would definitely recommend.
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Absolutely Amazing Visit! Dr. Ashford and ALL of his staff were very kind, compassionate and professional. No doubt the best Dr. Visit I've ever had. Would highly recommend.
Jade W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I highly recommend!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
The doctor & staff are exceptional in their care & treatment. The best!!!
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Good People! Minimum wait time. Dr. Ashford has a great “bedside” manner.
Leanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Being a new patient, Dr. Ashford and his staff were very helpful as I am disabled and in great pain from shoulder trauma. Dr Ashford looked at both shoulder MRI’s, the reports, examined my shoulders, and compassionately listened to me; he gave me cortisone shots and devised treatment plan and included my other doctors. I was very impressed and thankful for his expertise and genuine care to help me!
Josephine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone was so kind and helpful!!
Benedicte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Ashford takes the time to listen and offers his advice and his office staff is super friendly, helpful always following up your case. After almost a year trying different treatments, listening kindly being knowledgeable and because he wanted to be sure surgery was the best answer, Dr. Ashford finally performed my knee replacement. I have not completely recovered yet but so far after 10 days I can the tell the difference. The surgery went extremely well. I was well prepared. Everything went smoothly and the staff at saint Mary’s was grand from the beginning to the end. A very human and professional experience. I would recommend Dr. Ashford to anyone having orthopedic issues.
Windy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I was totally floored by the kind, attentive care I received from Dr. Ashford and his staff. I did not feel, as I did at the other clinic in town, like I was only a part of a conveyer assembly line. Dr. Ashford patiently listened to all my questions and concerns, knowledgeabley answered , and gave me options for treatment , and calmed my anxiety. I feel very fortunate to be a patient here.
Katrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Ashford and his entire staff were all very professional and very friendly. Dr. Ashford listened intently to my concerns and explained in detail what his recommendations were. I totally trust Dr. Ashford and would recommend him to everyone.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent Physician and Staff! Very appreciative of the quality of care and compassion!
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Welcomed and treated very good
Benita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Best experience yet love Dr Ashford and his staff they are the best!!
Jannie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Ashford answering my questions and giving me suggestions to help me with my shoulder. He was very professional and concerned looking at options for me.