Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
As good a doctor's visit as I've ever had. Great staff, great doctor - upbeat and professional - It was an excellent experience.
James (Clarke) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Top notch! I could go on for hours but the best thing to do is tell you to use them!! You’ll be VERY happy!!!
Traci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone from the front desk, to the nurses, to Dr Ashford, was so kind and helpful. They made me feel totally at ease for what for me was a stressful injury. I highly recommend them! Thank you all!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent attention to my needs. Everyone was very personal. I felt very comfortable for my first visit.
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
If I ever need to see an orthopedic surgeon again, I will return to see Dr Ashford. He answered all my questions, and his bedside manner was great. I highly recommend him.
Davin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great staff! Dr. Ashford is awesome!!
Delinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
From the time I walked in the office the staff we all so kind. No a long wait time and Dr. Ashford has a wonderful bed side manner, and has time to listen to what you have to say.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was very nice and professional!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Ashford is an excellent physician! He is extremely knowledgeable, caring and attentive. He and his staff are amazing, and I highly recommend this practice.
Katrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Ashford was very prompt with my appointment time. He listened carefully to my issues and provided me options to try to help me. He gave me a steroid injection to help with the pain which is already making it feel better. My appointment at his office was very positive. His office staff was very kind and professional as he is. I highly recommend Dr. Ashford.
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Best orthopedic doctor I’ve ever been too, I have been in pain a long time, met with him and gave me options and on my way to recovering from surgery now! He explains everything and his staff are top notch also, you definitely get personalized care here.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
All staff super making me feel welcome. Doctor spent time with me, answering questions and providing information.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I was concerned about seeking treatment because I was afraid I would be told to lose weight and be provided no other help (this has happened before and I have a history of disordered eating). Dr. Ashford was incredibly warm, easy to talk to, and never discussed my weight at all. He explained everything thoroughly, took plenty of time to answer all of my questions, and was very clear about follow-up. I never felt rushed or judged. The office staff were all authentically friendly and professional as well. One of the best medical experiences I’ve ever had.
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ashford is very personable. He takes his time and explains everything with great patients. He doesn’t rush into unnecessary expenses or surgeries. Awesome doctor!
Leona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly, professional and helpful!
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience all around and great staff. Dr Ashford is the best Dr I’ve been to and truly cares about you!
Haydee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I feel very comfortable with doctor and understandable explanation
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Ashford took his time and explained everything in great detail. Highly recommend. His office staff is to notch.
Adrienne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Very polite, best surgical experience I've ever had. Dr. Ashford made me feel very comfortable even though I was very nervous.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Wonderful 1st visit with Dr. Ashford & his wonderful staff. Everyone was so welcoming & professional! I am lucky to have found this Dr aftee relocating to GA.