Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ashford Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Athens, GA also serving Oconee County and Clarke County

4.95/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Ashford Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
I came to Dr. Ashford to follow up after sudden left hip pain. He quickly diagnosed my problem, treated my pain, arranged for physical therapy, and told me I didn't need surgery. I was very impressed with his competence, pleasant manner, relaxed attitude, and good listening skills. His office staff is also great and very easy to deal with. The office overall is very well run and I would recommend highly to anyone.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional and friendly staff! Dr. Ashford is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and kind!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional, kindness, compassion, sweet smiles, great doctors!! Am very pleased to be your patient!!!
Doretha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
The staff is always greet you with a friendly smile. My overall visit with the doctor and nurse are always thorough. Dr. Ashford always take the time to discuss my problem and what my options are so I can get better and have less pain. I never had to wait no more than 10 minute at the most to be put in a room and seen by the doctor and nurse. I am very happy and satisfied with the service I received from this Orthopedic office.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr ashford was extremely kind and really seemed to care, great staff as well
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional and extremely nice and caring, by far the best doctors office I have ever visited.
Princess Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Never have a doctor to ask me about my life and he really listen and then with patient he explains what was going on and were very professional. I would recommend dr.Ashley to anyone who having knee problems.
Barry U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Kind and very professional.
Patsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Ashford takes the time to listen and offer his advice. Office staff is super friendly and helpful!
Genovia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great Doctor! U don't regret to see Dr Ashford. He's good listener, expanded so well. U will understand.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
One of the best Physicians.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
if you are in need of an Ortho.... i highly recommend Ashford orthopedics
Jeffrey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Super friendly and efficient staff. Doctor Ashford is very attentive and friendly. I was very satisfied with his assessment. No treatment was necessary at that time but I left confident he would be very capable of resolving my issue if it worsened.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
No waiting in the lobby or for the Doctor. Staff was friendly and thorough.
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
As always a very good experience. Can't go wrong with Dr. Ashford!!!!
Christy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff and the Dr. Ashford are so kind and personable! I was very thankful that I was able to get all my injuries looked at on the same day! Dr Ashford seems very knowledgeable!
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone there was very accommodating and friendly and pleasant! Dr. Ashford was extremely caring and professional yet down to earth!
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Love the staff and Dr Ashford is the best.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
My visit were great the Doctor and the staff were very nice.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Staff professional and efficient! Doctor on time and personable. Bright clean environment. Pleasant experience!